Merci de choisir local. Expédition gratuite sur commandes de plus de 150$ avant taxes

0

Your Cart is Empty

NOS PRODUITS
  • PROCHAINE FORMATION

  • Certification Fireball | 15-16 juin 2024

    Contactez-nous pour information

  • Tornador Black Z-020

    Tornador Black Z-020

    A TORNADOR for Faster, More Powerful Cleaning!

    The Z-020 TORNADOR® BLACK has newly developed rotational technology inside the funnel to provide faster, more powerful cleaning. Professional detailers will love the speed and effectiveness of the TORNADOR® BLACK. The new design reduces wear and ensures a longer life and superior performance.

    The Z-020 TORNADOR® BLACK is less noisy, too. The designers increased power but reduced air consumption and noise. Plus, the TORNADOR® BLACK is equipped with sealed ball bearings inside the rotation set. Wear is minimized because the rotation set no longer comes into contact with the cone. This improvement makes the TORNADOR® BLACK better suited for long term, frequent use, as in a professional detailing capacity.

    Features:

  • Double the power of the Tornador Classic
  • Low wear and maintenance
  • Lower air consumption
  • Lower noise emissions
  • Specifications :

    Weight: 1.34 Lbs (0.67 Kgs)

    Length: 12.60"

    Width: 5.00"

    Height: 9.15"

    Free Speed RPM: 3,600

    Air Consumption: 1/min. = 120

    Liquid Consumption: 1/hr. = 3.6

    Sound Pressure DBA: 101.1

    Air Inlet: 1/4"

    Air Pressure: 5.2 - 6.4 CFM @ 90 PSI

    The Z-020 TORNADOR® BLACK can be used for all the same applications as the TORNADOR® Classic, but the BLACK is more effective on persistent spots and heavily soiled areas. The cone-shaped nozzle and oscillating tip create a tornado cleaning action that cleans hard and soft surfaces like nothing you’ve seen before. Dirt and grime are immediately released from fabrics, carpet, and solid surfaces.

    The TORNADOR® BLACK releases a fine mist of cleaning solution that does not over saturate surfaces. You’ll quickly see the dirt and grime release from the surface. Wipe with a microfiber towel. Then turn the dial to shut off the water and use the compressed air to dry the cleaned area. It’s that simple.

    Use the TORNADOR® BLACK on the dashboard, door panels, steering wheel, fabric upholstery, carpet, floor mats, and between seats. It cleans in tough-to-reach places between seats and in seams.

    On the exterior, use the TORNADOR® BLACK to clean fabric convertible tops, body seams, detailing of wheels, and emblems. There’s no need to scrub. The TORNADOR® does the hard work for you!

    The TORNADOR® BLACK has an air regulator to allow you to change the working pressure directly on the tool. What this means is that you can adjust more pressure and cleaning fluid.

EXPÉDITION GRATUITE SUR COMMANDE DE 150$ ET PLUS - FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER 150$ BEFORE TAXES

Tornador Black Z-020

$260.00

Marque Tornador
SKU Z-020

Tornador® Black Z-020

 

Un TORNADOR® pour un nettoyage encore plus rapide et puissant!

 

Le Z-020 TORNADOR® BLACK propose une nouvelle technologie à l'intérieur de l'entonnoir qui procure un nettoyage plus rapide, plus puissant. Les professionnels vont adorer la vitesse et l'efficacité du nouveau TORNADOR® BLACK. La nouvelle configuration réduit l'usure prématurée et assure une plus grande longévité au produit, tout en offrant de meilleures performances.


Le Z-020 TORNADOR® BLACK est également moins bruyant. Il consomme une moins grande quantité d'air (~6 CSM vs 9 CSM pour le Tornador original), grâce à son ball bearing scellé à l'intérieur de l'arbre de rotation. L'usure du cône est également diminuée puisque l'arbre de rotation ne vient plus en contact avec le cône, ce qui réduisait l'efficacité du tourbillon à long terme sur l'ancien modèle. Le TORNADOR® BLACK demeure néanmoins un outil de "Fine Detailing", qui peut être utilisé plus longuement, plus fréquemment, afin de mieux convenir aux besoins des professionnels

 

Les attributs  :

• Une puissance doublée contrairement au Tornador Classic;

• Faible usure et entretien;

• Moins grande consommation d'air;

• Moins bruyants.

 

Spécifications :

Poids: 1.34 Lbs (0.67 Kgs)

Longueur: 12.60"

Profondeur: 5.00"

Hauteur: 9.15"

RPM (libre): 3,600

Consommation d'air: 1/min. = 120

Consommation du liquide: 1/hr. = 3.6

DBA: 101.1

Entrée d'air: 1/4"

Pression d'air: 5.2 - 6.4 CFM @ 90 PSI

 

Le Z-020 TORNADOR® BLACK peut être utilisé pour les mêmes applications que l'original, mais le Black est plus efficace sur les taches persistantes et les endroits très souillés. Le secret du Tornador réside dans son entonnoir et son embout oscillant qui crée littéralement une tornade d'action nettoyante qui nettoie autant les surfaces délicates que les plastiques et vinyles plus robustes. Les saletés et les taches sont immédiatement repoussées des tissus, tapis et autres surfaces afin de retrouver leur aspect original et comme neuf.

 

Le TORNADOR® BLACK relâche une mince brume de solution nettoyante qui ne sursature pas les surfaces. Vous verrez rapidement les saletés repoussées des surfaces. Essuyer simplement les surfaces avec une microfibre propre. Ensuite, ajuster le Tornador pour qu'il pousse uniquement de l'air afin d'assécher les surfaces rapidement. C'est aussi simple que ça.

Le TORNADOR® BLACK peut être utilisé sur la console centrale, les panneaux de portes, le volant, les tissus, les tapis de sols et entre les sièges pour une action nettoyante rapide.

Pour l'extérieur, utiliser le TORNADOR® BLACK afin de nettoyer le tissu des toits cabriolets, nettoyer les jantes, emblèmes et autre. Vous n'avez aucunement besoin de frotter, le TORNADOR® fait le dur labeur pour vous!

Le TORNADOR® BLACK possède également un régulateur d'air pour vous permettre de changer la pression directement à même l'outil. Ce qui vous permet d'ajuster la pression et la solution nettoyante.