VISIT US IN STORE
4172 Boulevard Laurier Est St-Hyacinthe, QC J2R 2B8
FREE SHIPPING
On all orders over 150$ before taxes
CONTACT US
(450) 513-3576 or info@passiondetailing.ca
EXPÉDITION GRATUITE SUR COMMANDE DE 150$ ET PLUS - FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER 150$ BEFORE TAXES

Scangrip Telescopic Wheel Stand 03.5433

$175.00

Brand Scangrip
SKU: 03.5433

Scangrip Telescopic Wheel Stand

SKU : 03.5433

Mobile work light positioning

The SCANGRIP WHEEL STAND is developed for mobile positioning of lighting in the workshop. It makes it easy to move the light to where you need it, and at the same time you avoid uncomfortable and heavy lifting from one workplace to the other. 
 
It is fast and easy to position the work light on the SCANGRIP WHEEL STAND, and when mounted the light can be tilted to provide the optimum beam angle. When the job is done it can easily be put aside.
 
The SCANGRIP WHEEL STAND is extendable from just 0.7m up to 1.9m (2.4ft/6ft) which gives you complete flexibility to position the light in the requested height. To provide illumination for the work on the side of the car the low working height is particularly useful. 
 
The 3 wheels are sturdy and of high quality and roll easily even on uneven surfaces. 2 of the wheels are lockable to secure a safe and fixed position. The SCANGRIP WHEEL STAND is made of durable and sturdy powder coated steel for both indoor and outdoor use.

You might also like

Reste 1!

Scangrip Telescopic Wheel Stand 03.5433

$175.00

Manufacturier Scangrip
SKU: 03.5433

Scangrip Telescopic Wheel Stand

SKU : 03.5433

Pour le positionnement parfait de votre lumière de travail

Le SCANGRIP WHEEL STAND a été développé pour favoriser le déplacement de votre lumière de travail à votre atelier. Il devient alors simple et facile de déplacer la lumière exactement où vous en avez besoin.
 
Très simple à y fixer votre lumière de travail, vous pouvez ensuite incliner la lampe au besoin pour obtenir un angle adéquat. Lorsque le travail est complété, vous pouvez facilement déplacer le WHEEL STAND jusqu'à la prochaine utilisation.
 
Le SCANGRIP WHEEL STAND permet une hauteur d'utilisation allant de 0.7m jusqu'à 1.9m (2.4ft/6ft), ce qui vous donne une grande flexibilité de positionnement. Pour les travaux sur les côtés d'une voiture, la hauteur minimale est ultra confortable et pratique.
 
Les 3 roues sont robustes et de grande qualité, procurant un roulement solide et facile même sur des surfaces inégales. Deux roues sont verrouillables pour assurer une position sûre et fixe. Le support est fait d'acier rigide avec fini en powder coat pour une utilisation autant à l'intérieur qu'à l'extérieur.