Merci de choisir local. Expédition gratuite sur commandes de plus de 150$ avant taxes

0

Your Cart is Empty

NOS PRODUITS
  • PROCHAINE FORMATION

  • Certification Fireball | 15-16 juin 2024

    Contactez-nous pour information

  • Scangrip Minimatch 03.5650

    Scangrip Minimatch 03.5650

    SKU : 03.5650

    MINIMATCH - A powerful LED working light, rechargeable with two color choices and very high CRI+

    With its solid construction and functionality, the small Minimatch provides 200 lumens and offers the user a choice of 2 Light Temperatures (Hot or Cold), very convenient for working on light or dark cars


    The lamp is easy to carry, to keep in your pocket, to install on your belt or on a support thanks to its built-in attachment clip. Perfect for quick inspections before continuing the correction work. It is used in two operating modes, either 100% or 50% brightness.

    Install the lamp wherever you want with its sturdy rotating hook or with its powerful built-in magnet. The lamp head tilts up to 180°.

    The Minimatch is robust and well built, making it waterproof and dust-proof. An indicator on its front shows when the battery needs to be recharged.

    // Scangrip - Lighting solutions for the automotive paint industry.

    Being the most sophisticated and comprehensive line in its field, the new generations of SCANGRIP lights are designed for colour matching, for automotive aesthetics during paint correction work and for general painting work in the workshop. SCANGRIP lights will be your ally during work requiring an adequate and optimal inspection of the paint.

    // CRI+

    SCANGRIP lighting solutions for the automotive industry have created a new standard, CRI+ which consists of an average of 15 values -R to measure the effectiveness of colour perception in comparison with the perception of colour under sunlight. The majority of "Sun Match" lamps on the market only take into account the first -R values for the CRI calculation. IRC+ is the only fairly complete definition that should be used in the industry for better colour recognition.

    Details : 

    Light Source Ultra high CRI+ COB LED
    Flux, Max (Lumen) 200
    Flux, Min (Lumen) 100

    Lighting, Max (Lux)

    500

    Lighting, Min (Lux)

    250

    Illumination distance (Meter)

    0.50
    CRI CRI+ 96
    CCT (Kelvin) 6500
    CCT, Low (Kelvin) 4500
    Light Modes 2 levels
    Adjustment of the lighting temperature 2 temperatures
    Light Angle 75°

Scangrip Minimatch 03.5650US

$140.00

Manufacturier Scangrip
SKU: 03.5650US

Scangrip Minimatch 03.5650US

SKU : 03.5650US

MINIMATCH - Une puissante lumière de travail au DEL, rechargeable avec deux choix de couleurs et très haut CRI+

Avec sa construction solide et ses fonctionalités, la petite Minimatch procure 200 lumens et offre à l'utlisateur un choix de 2 Températures de Lumières (Chaude ou Froide), très pratique pour travailler sur les voitures pâles ou foncés 

La lampe est facile à transporter, à conserver dans votre poche, à installer sur votre ceinture ou sur un support grâce à sa clip d'attachement intégré. Parfait pour les inspections rapide avant de poursuivre le travail de correction. Elle s'utilise en deux modes d'opérations, soit 100% ou 50% de luminosité. 

Installer la lampe où vous le souhaitez grâce à son solide crochet rotatif ou à l'aide de son puissant aimant intégré. La tête de la lampe s'incline jusqu'à 180°.

La Minimatch est robuste et bien construite, la rendant imperméable à l'eau et la poussière. Un indicateur sur son devant nous montre lorsque la batterie doit être rechargée.

// Scangrip - Solutions d'éclairage pour l'industrie de la peinture automobile. 
Étant la ligne la plus sophistiquée et compréhensive dans son domaine, les nouvelles générations de lumières SCANGRIP sont conçues pour le colour matching, pour l'esthétique automobile lors de travaux de correction de peinture et pour les travaux généraux de peinture en atelier. Les lumières SCANGRIP seront votre allié lors de travaux nécessitant une inspection adéquate et optimale de la peinture.

// CRI+ 
Les solutions d'éclairage SCANGRIP pour l'industrie automobile ont créé une nouvelle norme, soit le CRI+ qui consiste en une moyenne des 15 valeurs -R pour mesurer l'efficacité de la perception des couleurs en comparaison avec la perception de ces mêmes couleurs sous la lumière du soleil. La majorité des lampes "Sun Match" sur le marché ne prennent en compte seulement les premières valeurs -R pour le calcul du CRI. Le CRI+ est la seule définition assez complète qui devrait être utilisée dans l'industrie pour une meilleure reconnaissance des couleurs.

Détails : 

Source Lumineuse Ultra high CRI+ COB LED
Flux, Max (Lumen) 200
Flux, Min (Lumen) 100
Éclairement, Max (Lux) 500
Éclairement, Min (Lux) 250
Distance d'éclairement (Mètre) 0.50
CRI CRI+ 96
CCT (Kelvin) 6500
CCT, Low (Kelvin) 4500
Modes d'éclairage 2 levels
Ajustement de la température d'éclairage 2 temperatures
Angle d'éclairage 75°