Merci de choisir local. Expédition gratuite sur commandes de plus de 150$ avant taxes

0

Your Cart is Empty

NOS PRODUITS
  • PROCHAINE FORMATION

  • Certification Fireball | 15-16 juin 2024

    Contactez-nous pour information

  • Rupes UNO Advanced 1L

    Rupes UNO Advanced 1L

     Rupes UNO ADVANCED combines incredible shine and extremely durable protection in a single finishing product. The exclusive formula developed, blended and packaged entirely in-house by RUPES features highly technical micro-abrasive technology fused with advanced nano protection.


    UNO ADVANCED removes minor imperfections from a variety of surfaces while creating a durable protective layer that provides up to 12 months of protection from environmental contaminants and makes cleaning incredibly easy.

    Use UNO ADVANCED as a stand-alone solution for light defect correction, shine enhancement and protection in one step, or as a follow-up step after more aggressive preparation. In each application, the surface will be significantly brighter and ultra smooth to the touch.

    UNO ADVANCED is universally compatible with all types of machine movement and can be used safely on any non-porous surface, including "single stage" and clear coat paint, varnish, gelcoat, powder, aluminum and more.

    Advice for professionals
    :

    - Shake RUPES UNO Advanced well before use and every time you reapply it on your pad.
    - Use RUPES UNO Advanced with RUPES D-A Ultra-Fine Foam Pad or RUPES D-A Ultra-Fine Microfiber Pad to remove light imperfections.
    - If you need more defect removal, use RUPES UNO Advanced with RUPES D-A Medium Wool Pad.
    - RUPES UNO Advanced cure completely in 4h. Avoid exposure to moisture during this time.

    1L format

MERCI DE CHOISIR LOCAL! LIVRAISON GRATUITE SUR COMMANDE DE PLUS DE 150$ AVANT TAXES

Rupes

9.ADVANCED

Rupes UNO Advanced 1L

Rupes UNO Advanced 1L

 

Rupes UNO ADVANCED combine une brillance incroyable et une protection extrêmement durable en un seul produit de finition. La formule exclusive développée, mélangée et emballée entièrement en interne par RUPES dispose d’une technologie micro-abrasive hautement technique fusionnée avec une protection nano de pointe.

UNO ADVANCED élimine les imperfections mineures d’une variété de surfaces tout en créant une couche de protection durable qui fournit jusqu’à 12 mois de protection contre les contaminants environnementaux et rend le nettoyage incroyablement facile.

Utilisez UNO ADVANCED comme solution autonome pour la correction de défauts légers, l’amélioration de la brillance et la protection en une seule étape, ou comme étape de suivi après une préparation plus agressive. Dans chaque application, la surface sera nettement plus brillante et ultra lisse au toucher.

UNO ADVANCED est universellement compatible avec tous les types de mouvement de machine et peut être utilisé en toute sécurité sur toute surface non poreuse, y compris la peinture "single stage" et à couche transparente, vernis, gelcoat, poudre, l’aluminium et plus encore.

Conseils aux professionnels :

  • Agitez RUPES UNO Advanced bien avant l’utilisation et chaque fois que vous le réappliquez sur votre pad.
  • Utilisez RUPES UNO Advanced avec RUPES D-A Ultra-Fine Foam Pad ou RUPES D-A Ultra-Fine Microfiber Pad pour enlever les imperfections légères.
  • Si vous avez besoin d’une élimination accrue des défauts, utilisez RUPES UNO Advanced avec RUPES D-A Medium Wool Pad.
  • RUPES UNO Advanced cure complètement en 4h. Éviter l’exposition à l’humidité pendant ce temps.


Format de 1L

 
français