Merci de choisir local. Expédition gratuite sur commandes de plus de 150$ avant taxes

0

Your Cart is Empty

NOS PRODUITS
  • PROCHAINE FORMATION

  • Certification Fireball | 15-16 juin 2024

    Contactez-nous pour information

  • Fireball Shampoo (Show Car) 500mL

    Fireball Shampoo (Show Car) 500mL

    Your new favorite soap! A luxurious shampoo ultra concentrated in 1:1000 dilution.


    The Fireball Show Car Shampoo is designed to give you the best possible washing experience. It's intoxicating fragrance will make your washing experience extraordinary! It's formula has been carefully designed to clean thoroughly, leaving your surfaces polished and smooth with excellent lubrication los transitions to mitten. It's intelligent pH-balanced surfactants gently break down dirt without disturbing the natural properties of your paint protection. The all-new Show Car Shampoo offers a highly concentrated 1:1000 ratio, which is significantly more economical than competition.

    Features and Benefits:

    - Designed for use with all Fireball nanotechnology products and coatings, including Pirouette, Hydro Foam, Easy Coat, etc.

    - The pH-neutral surfactant ingredients offer a strong cleansing and foaming action.

    - High-end wash for an impeccable finish.

    - Very concentrated 1:1000

    - pH neutral 7.0

    - Powerful cleaning

    - Foaming

    - Excellent lubrication

      How to use:
      Shake the bottle well to mix well.

      Fill the washing bucket with about 1/3oz. (10ml) Shampoo by filling the bucket to mix the solution and activate the foam. Fill with 2 to 3 gallons (10 to 15 liters) of water. (4 Shampoo caps = 1 oz)

      Avoiding direct sunlight, rinse the vehicle with water to remove free debris from surfaces. Wash from top to bottom using a Fireball wash glove or wash pad, rinsing the glove/pad periodically in a second bucket filled with clean water.

      Do not allow the shampoo to dry on the surface. After washing, thoroughly rinse the vehicle with water to remove shampoo residue and dry it with your favorite drying towel, Teddy Bear towel or blower.

BONNE ANNÉE 2024 ! Merci de choisir local. Expédition gratuite sur commandes de plus de 150$ avant taxes

Fireball

Fireball Shampoo (Show Car) 500mL

Fireball Shampoo (Show Car) 500mL

Votre nouveau savon préféré ! Un shampooing luxueux ultra concentré en dilution 1:1000.


Le Fireball Show Car Shampoo est conçu pour vous offrir la meilleure expérience de lavage possible. Sa fragrance enivrante rendra votre expérience de lavage hors du commun! Sa formule a été soigneusement conçu pour nettoyer à fond, laissant vos surfaces polies et lisses avec une excellente lubrification los des passage à la mitaine. Ses surfactants intelligents à pH équilibré décomposent la saleté en douceur sans perturber les propriétés naturelles de votre protection de peinture. Le tout nouveau Show Car Shampoo offre un rapport très concentré de 1:1000, fortement plus économique que la compétition.

Caractéristiques et avantages :

  • Conçu pour être utilisé avec tous les produits et revêtements nanotechnologiques Fireball, y compris Pirouette, Hydro Foam, Easy Coat, etc.
  • Les ingrédients tensioactifs à pH neutre offrent une forte action nettoyante et moussante.
  • Lavage haut de gamme pour une finition impeccable.
  • Très concentré 1:1000
  • pH neutre 7,0
  • Nettoyage puissant
  • Moussant
  • Excellente lubrification


Comment utiliser :
Bien agiter la bouteille pour bien la mélanger.

Remplissez le seau de lavage avec environ 1/3oz. (10ml) de Shampoo en remplissant le seau afin de mélanger la solution et activer la mousse. Remplir avec 2 à 3 gallons (10 à 15 litres) d’eau. (4 bouchons de Shampoo = 1 oz)

En évitant la lumière directe du soleil, rincez le véhicule avec de l’eau pour enlever les débris libre des surfaces. Laver de haut en bas à l’aide d’un gant de lavage Fireball ou d’un tampon de lavage, en rinçant le gant/tampon périodiquement dans un deuxième seau rempli d’eau propre.

Ne pas laisser le shampooing sécher à la surface. Après le lavage, rincez soigneusement le véhicule avec de l’eau pour éliminer les résidus de shampooing et séchez-le avec votre serviette de séchage préféré, une serviette Teddy Bear ou un souffleur.