Merci de choisir local. Expédition gratuite sur commandes de plus de 150$ avant taxes

0

Your Cart is Empty

NOS PRODUITS
  • PROCHAINE FORMATION

  • Certification Fireball | 15-16 juin 2024

    Contactez-nous pour information

  • Wheel Whoolie Power Wwoolies 12" With Drill Attachment PWRK12X

    Wheel Whoolie Power Wwoolies 12" With Drill Attachment PWRK12X

     

    The Power Woolie® PWRK12X, Braun's ulitmate power polishing woolie for use with air driven, electric and cordless tools. The PWRK12X comes with a control grip handle and Teflon bearings allowing the user to direct the Power Woolie brush to the polishing area with full control. Unlike foam polishing balls, Power Woolies will not disintegrate on rough surfaces or sharp metal edges.

    Power Woolies® are the safest and most effective way to clean vehicles, as well as the perfect go-to-tool for all power polishing needs. They can be used with any polish or buffing compound and feature the same fusion fiber technology used on all our Wheel Woolies® brushes which prevents brush fibers from coming lose or tearing apart.

    We inserted a 1/4" hex speed driver through the entire length of the Wheel Woolies® handle and is sized to fit your standard quick-change adapters. The steel hex driver is completely encased in the handle so there's no chance of scratching your work.

    • 1/4" hex speed driver
    • Head is constructed of polypropylene, recyclable fibers
    • Stainless Steel hex driver is completely encased to eliminate the risk of scratching
    • Chemical resistant

Merci de choisir local. Expédition gratuite sur commandes de plus de 150$ avant taxes

0

Votre panier est vide

NOS PRODUITS
  • PROCHAINE FORMATION

  • Certification Fireball | 15-16 juin 2024

    Contactez-nous pour information

  • Wheel Woolie Power Woolies 12" With Drill Attachment PWRK12X

    Wheel Woolie Power Woolies 12" With Drill Attachment PWRK12X

     

    Le Power Woolie® PWRK12X, la laine à polir ultime de Braun Automotive pour une utilisation avec des outils pneumatiques, électriques et sans fil. Le PWRK12X est livré avec une poignée de contrôle et des roulements en téflon permettant à l’utilisateur de diriger la brosse Power Woolie vers la zone de polissage avec un contrôle total. Contrairement aux billes de polissage en mousse, Power Woolies ne se désintègre pas sur les surfaces rugueuses ou les bords métalliques tranchants.

    Power Woolies® est le moyen le plus sûr et le plus efficace de nettoyer les véhicules, ainsi que l’outil idéal pour tous les besoins de polissage. Ils peuvent être utilisés avec n’importe quel produit de polissage ou de lustrage et sont dotés de la même technologie de fibre de fusion utilisée sur toutes nos brosses Wheel Woolies® qui empêche les fibres de brosse de se perdre ou de se déchirer.

    Nous avons inséré un tournevis hexagonal de 1/4" sur toute la longueur de la poignée Wheel Woolies® et est dimensionné pour s’adapter à vos adaptateurs rapides standard. Le tournevis hexagonal en acier est complètement encastré dans la poignée, il n’y a donc aucune chance de rayer votre travail. 

    - 1/4" hex vitesse pilote
    - Tête en polypropylène, fibres recyclables
    - Le tournevis hexagonal en acier inoxydable est complètement encastré pour éliminer le risque de rayures
    - Résistant aux produits chimiques