VISIT US IN STORE
4172 Boulevard Laurier Est St-Hyacinthe, QC J2R 2B8
FREE SHIPPING
On all orders over 150$ before taxes
CONTACT US
(450) 513-3576 or info@passiondetailing.ca
EXPÉDITION GRATUITE SUR COMMANDE DE 150$ ET PLUS - FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER 150$ BEFORE TAXES
Sold Out

​ Autofiber [Quadrant Wipe] Microfiber Coating Application Towel (16 in. x 16 in.) - 10 pack

$38.95

SKU: T307GYE-AF8-10

This product is sold out

Autofiber [Quadrant Wipe] Microfiber Coating Application Towel (16 in. x 16 in.) - 10 pack


When applying a ceramic coating the residual product removal (or leveling) stage is essential. The process removes high/low spots and insures that the coating cures properly with evenness and clarity.

When leveling coatings it is important to wipe with a clean towel surface. As the coating that is removed from the paint surface it begins to harden and cure in the towel fibers. The hardened fibers can scratch.

Most coating installers know that they can maximize their towel performance by folding the towel twice to get eight 8"x8" sections. As each side is used the ceramic coating applicator cloth is flipped and re-folded to a clean towel section.

It can become confusing and easy to forget which side has or hasn't be used. We have had many coating installers ask us for a solution to this problem. This is our solution. Each quadrant of the ceramic coating applicator cloth is printed 1 through 8, so that the detailer can keep track of the sides as they have been used for leveling.

  • 16"x16"
  • 70/30 Blend
  • 300 gsm
  • Quadrants Printed 1 - 8
  • Made in China
  • 10 pack

You might also like

DIRECTEMENT EN MAGASIN
4172 Boulevard Laurier Est St-Hyacinthe, QC J2R 2B8
EXPÉDITION GRATUITE
Sur commande de 150$ ou plus avant taxes
NOUS JOINDRE
(450) 513-3576 ou info@passiondetailing.ca
EXPÉDITION GRATUITE SUR COMMANDE DE 150$ ET PLUS - FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER 150$ BEFORE TAXES
Épuisé

Autofiber [Quadrant Wipe] Microfiber Coating Application Towel (16 in. x 16 in.) - 10 pack

$38.95

SKU T307GYE-AF8-10

Ce produit est épuisé

Autofiber [Quadrant Wipe] Microfiber Coating Application Towel (16 in. x 16 in.) - Ensemble de 10

L'étape la plus importante lors de l'installation d'une protection céramique est le nivellement du produit (ou le retrait de l'excédant de produit) à l'aide d'une microfibre. Le processus élimine les "high spots" et assure une application uniforme qui durcira adéquatement offrant un maximum de clarté aux surfaces.

Lorsqu'on nivelle l'enduit céramique, il est primordial d'essuyer avec une surface microfibre propre. En durcissant, l'enduit céramique devient gommant et les fibres durcissent, risquant ensuite de rayer la peinture. 

Les installateurs de protection céramique savent qu'il est primordial d'utiliser tous les 8 côtés, et souvent même plus d'un linge microfibre pour bien essuyer le produit après installation. Chaque côté est utilisé, puis flippé pour utiliser une nouvelle section propre et prête à l'emploi.

Il devient difficile de se souvenir quel côté a été utiliser des côtés qui n'ont pas encore servi. Plusieurs installateurs nous ont demandé une façon de simplifier ce processus. Voilà notre solution. Chaque section est identifiée d'un nombre de 1 à 8. Une fois plié en quatre, il est facile d'identifier où vous êtes rendus dans votre installation.

  • Dimension : 16"x16"
  • Mélange 70/30 polyester/polyamide
  • 300 GSM
  • Imprimé des chiffres 1 à 8
  • Fabriqué en Chine
  • Ensemble de 10

Vous pourriez aussi aimer